COMMUNICATING WITH OUR STAFF

Please use the table below to find the staff member with whom you need to communicate.

Please understand that the staff is quite busy so it may take up to 24 hours for someone to respond to your communication request.

NAME TITLE PHONE EXT EMAIL
Abram, William Lab Technician 425-347-8928 0 william.abram@edcc.edu
Buck, Jason Lab Technician 425-347-8928 0 jason.buck@edcc.edu
Cianci, Damian Technology Director & Instructor 425-347-8928 0 damian.cianci@edcc.edu
Cluphf, Larry Executive Director 425-267-5700 0 larry.cluphf@edcc.edu
Collins, Ynnette "Nettie" Facilitator (Tooling) 425-347-8928 0 ynnette.collins@edcc.edu
Dersham, Shelia Associate Director 425-347-8928 2223 shelia.dersham@edcc.edu
Dietz, John Facilitator (Electrical) 425-347-8928 0 john.dietz@edcc.edu
Diirell, Sonja Customer Service Specialist 425-347-8928 0 sonja.diirell@edcc.edu
Fisher, Cindy NAC Retention Specialist 425-347-8928 2225 cindy.fisher@edcc.edu
Fronheiser, Ron Facilitator (Tooling) 425-347-8928 0 ron.fronheiser@edcc.edu
Hobbs, Mark Facilitator (Manufacturing) 425-347-8928 0 mark.hobbs@edcc.edu
Kaesemeyer, Char Lab Technician 425-347-8928 2230 ckaesemeyer@edcc.edu
McEwen, Alex Facilitator (Manufacturing) 425-347-8928 0 alex.mcewen@edcc.edu
Samano, Sam Retention Specialist 425-347-8928 2226 sam.samano@edcc.edu
Schulz, Jamie Systems Administrator jamie.schulz@edcc.edu
Sciascia, Jim Customer Service Specialist 425-267-5700 james.sciascia@edcc.edu
Ybarra, Janice Administrative Services Manager 425-347-8928 0 janice.ybarra@edcc.edu