COMMUNICATING WITH OUR STAFF

Please use the table below to find the staff member with whom you need to communicate.

Please understand that the staff is quite busy so it may take up to 24 hours for someone to respond to your communication request.

NAME TITLE PHONE EXT EMAIL
Abram, William Lab Technician 425.347.8928 william.abram@edcc.edu
Buck, Jason Lab Technician 425.347.8928 jason.buck@edcc.edu
Cianci, Damian Technology Director & Instructor 425.347.8928 2231 dcianci@edcc.edu
Cluphf, Larry Director 425.347.8928 larry.cluphf@edcc.edu
Collins, Ynnette "Nettie" Facilitator (Tooling) 425.347.8928 ynnette.collins@edcc.edu
Dersham, Shelia Associate Director 425.347.8928 2223 shelia.dersham@edcc.edu
Dietz, John Facilitator (Electrical) 425.347.8928 john.dietz@edcc.edu
Diirell, Sonja Customer Service Specialist 425.347.8928 0 sonja.diirell@edcc.edu
Fisher, Cindy NAC Retention Specialist 425.347.8928 2225 cindy.fisher@edcc.edu
Fronheiser, Ron Facilitator (Tooling) 425.347.8928 ron.fronheiser@edcc.edu
Hobbs, Mark Facilitator (Manufacturing) 425.347.8928 mark.hobbs@edcc.edu
Kaesemeyer, Char Lab Technician 425.347.8928 2230 ckaesemeyer@edcc.edu
Laswell, Randy Facilitator 425.347.8928 randy.laswell@edcc.edu
McEwen, Alex Facilitator (Manufacturing) 425.347.8928 alex.mcewen@edcc.edu
Samano, Sam Retention Specialist 425.347.8928 2226 sam.samano@edcc.edu
Schulz, Jamie Systems Administrator 425.347.8928 2231 jamie.schulz@edcc.edu
Sciascia, Jim Customer Service Specialist 425.347.8928 2222 james.sciascia@edcc.edu
Ybarra, Janice Administrative Services Manager 425.347.8928 2227 janice.ybarra@edcc.edu